The Chocolate Men Brunch

Every Saturday | 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Jerusalem Bar & Kitchen, 33-34 Rathbone Place, Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 1JN

AUGUST 2019

Saturday 10th August – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 17th August – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 24th August – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 31st August – Book Now (Click Here)

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 7th September – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 14th September – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 21st September – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 28th September – Book Now (Click Here)

 

OCTOBER 2019

Saturday 5th October – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 12th October – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 19th October – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 26th October – Book Now (Click Here)

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 2nd November – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 9th November – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 16th November – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 23rd November – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 30th November – Book Now (Click Here)

 

December 2019

Saturday 7th December – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 14th December – Book Now (Click Here)

Saturday 21st December – Book Now (Click Here)

 

————————–

The Chocolate Men Brunch

We are all about giving our guests the whole package, abandon those inhibitions and join us for brunch with a plethora of added debauchery.

How much fun can you possibly have in one afternoon? The Chocolate Men brunch is about to hit Jerusalem Bar & Kitchen every Saturday from 12.00pm to 5.00pm and we are bringing you the sexiest and entertaining laughter-filled 5 hours that you could imagine, complete with a whole host of muscular, drop-dead gorgeous Chocolate Men to cater to your every want & need.