The Chocolate Men have an exciting new London residency at the World Famous Spearmint Rhino, Tottenham Court Road, London. Come and experience the most talked about ladies night out, in the glamorous club surroundings each and every Saturday evening. The Chocolate Men show is perfect for Birthdays, Hens, Girls Night Out & Staff Parties.

CLAIM YOUR FREE BIRTHDAY TICKETS.

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ANY SHOW, THE SAME MONTH AS YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE LIMITED SO BOOK NOW!

FOR THE LOVE OF CHOCOLATE…!

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 17th November – London

Saturday 24th November – Thanksgiving / Black Friday Special Show

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 8th December

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 22nd December – Christmas Show

NEW YEARS EVE

Monday 31st December

JANUARY 2019

Saturday 5th January

Saturday 12th January

Saturday 19th January – The Chocolate Men 2nd Birthday

Saturday 26th January

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 2nd February

Saturday 9th February – Valentines Show

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 23rd February

MARCH 2019

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 16th March – Galaxy’s Birthday Show

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30th March

APRIL 2019

Saturday 6th April

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 20th April – Easter Bank Holiday

Saturday 27th April

MAY 2019

Saturday 4th May – Bank Holiday Show

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 18th May

Saturday 25th May – Bank Holiday Show

JUNE 2019

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

JULY 2019

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 27th July

AUGUST 2019

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 10th August

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 24th August

Saturday 31st August

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 28th September

OCTOBER 2019

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October

NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 30th November

DECEMBER 2019

Saturday 7th December

Saturday 14th December

Saturday 21st December

Saturday 28th December

NEW YEARS EVE

New Years Eve