Welcome to the wonderful world of Chocolate Men.

FAQs

CHOOSE YOUR CITY

LONDON & THE SOUTH EAST

BUY TICKETS

BIRMINGHAM & THE MIDLANDS

BUY TICKETS

DUBLIN & IRELAND

BUY TICKETS

LONDON EVENTS - AUGUST 2022

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 5th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 6th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 6th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 12th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 13th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 13th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 19th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 20th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 20th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 26th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 27th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 27th August 2022

BUY TICKETS

LONDON EVENTS - SEPTEMBER 2022

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 2nd September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 3rd September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 3rd September 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 9th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 10th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 10th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 16th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 17th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 17th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 23rd September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 24th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 24th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

Chocolate City Fantasy Bus - Saturday 24 September 2022

LIMITED TICKETS - BOOK NOW

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 30th September 2022

BUY TICKETS

LONDON EVENTS - OCTOBER 2022

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 1st October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 1st October 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 7th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 8th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 8th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 14th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 15th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 15th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 21st October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 22nd October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 22nd October 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 28th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 29th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 29th October 2022

BUY TICKETS

Chocolate City Halloween Fantasy Bus - Saturday 29 October 2022

LIMITED TICKETS - BOOK NOW

LONDON EVENTS - NOVEMBER 2022

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 4th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 5th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 5th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 11th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 12th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 12th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 18th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 19th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 19th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 25th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 26th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 26th November 2022

BUY TICKETS

Chocolate City Lingerie Fantasy Bus - Saturday 26 November 2022

LIMITED TICKETS - BOOK NOW

LONDON EVENTS - DECEMBER 2022

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 2nd December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 3rd December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 3rd December 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 9th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 10th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 10th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

Draw & Pour | Shoreditch, London Friday 16th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate Men Brunch Saturday 17th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

The Chocolate London Show Saturday 17th December 2022

BUY TICKETS

Chocolate City Xmas Fantasy Bus - Saturday 17 December 2022

LIMITED TICKETS - BOOK NOW