You’ve heard the reviews… You have seen the snap videos… and now you can Experience The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

in your town… The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus is coming to London and you can bring your own drinks!!!!!

Music Policy: Sexy R&B, Bashment, Old Skool Hip Hop, Trap, UK Funky, Kiss Anthems

Tickets are very limited and will sell out soon! Book now!

WHAT HAPPENS ON THE BUS … STAYS ON THE BUS…!

MAY 2018

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 26th May – May Bank Holiday

JUNE 2018

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 30th June

JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 21st July

Saturday 28th July

AUGUST 2018

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 25th August – August Bank Holiday

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 29th September

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 27th October – Halloween Bus

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 17th November

Saturday 24th November

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 8th December

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 22nd December