You’ve heard the reviews… You have seen the snap videos… and now you can Experience The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

in your town… The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus is coming to London and you can bring your own drinks!!!!!

Music Policy: Sexy R&B, Bashment, Old Skool Hip Hop, Trap, UK Funky, Kiss Anthems

Tickets are very limited and will sell out soon! Book now!

WHAT HAPPENS ON THE BUS … STAYS ON THE BUS…!

JULY 2018

Saturday 21st July

AUGUST 2018

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 25th August – August Bank Holiday

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st September

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 27th October – Halloween Bus

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 22nd December