The Chocolate Men have an exciting new London residency at the World Famous Spearmint Rhino, Tottenham Court Road, London. Come and experience the most talked about ladies night out, in the glamorous club surroundings each and every Saturday evening. The Chocolate Men show is perfect for Birthdays, Hens, Girls Night Out & Staff Parties.

CLAIM YOUR FREE BIRTHDAY TICKETS.

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ANY SHOW, THE SAME MONTH AS YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE LIMITED SO BOOK NOW!

FOR THE LOVE OF CHOCOLATE…!

JUNE 2018

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 30th June

JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 21st July

Saturday 28th July

AUGUST 2018

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 11th August – Flame Birthday Show

Saturday 18th August – Gino & Co-Cane Birthday Show

Saturday 25th August – Carnival Bank Holiday Show

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 15th September – London Fashion Week Special Show

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 29th September – Dante’s Birthday Show

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6th October – Black History Month Show

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 27th October – Halloween Show

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November – Guy Fawkes Show

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 17th November – Louis Birthday Show

Saturday 24th November – Thanksgiving / Black Friday Special Show

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 8th December

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 22nd December – Christmas Show