HOW IT WORKS: YOU CAN GO TO ANY SHOW FOR FREE, AS LONG AS THE SHOW YOU ATTEND,
IS IN THE SAME CALENDAR MONTH AS YOUR BIRTHDAY.
YOU WILL NEED TO BRING PHOTO ID. ONLY PASSPORT / DRIVING LICENSE IS ACCEPTABLE!!
SEE YOU AT THE SHOW! xXx

FEBRUARY BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 23rd February – Birmingham
Saturday 24th February – London

MARCH BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 2nd March – Dublin
Friday 2nd March – Birmingham
Saturday 3rd March – London
Sunday 4th March – Leicester
Thursday 8th March – Norwich
Friday 9th March – Ipswich
Friday 9th March – Birmingham
Saturday 10th March – London
Friday 16th March – Birmingham
Saturday 17th March – London
Friday 23rd March – Birmingham
Saturday 24th March – London
Friday 30th March – Oxford
Friday 30th March – Birmingham
Saturday 31st March – London

APRIL BIRTHDAY’S

Sunday 1st April – Milton Keynes
Thursday 5th April – Leeds
Friday 6th April – Birmingham
Saturday 7th April – London
Friday 13th April – Glasgow
Friday 13th April – Birmingham
Saturday 14th April – London
Friday 20th April – Birmingham
Saturday 21st April – London
Friday 27th April – Birmingham
Saturday 28th April – London

MAY BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 4th May – Bristol
Friday 4th May – Birmingham
Saturday 5th May – London
Thursday 10th May – Manchester
Friday 11th May – Sheffield
Friday 11th May – Birmingham
Friday 11th May – Kent
Saturday 12th May – London
Friday 18th May – Birmingham
Saturday 19th May – London
Friday 25th May – Birmingham
Saturday 26th May – London

JUNE BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 1st June – Leicester
Friday 1st June – Birmingham
Saturday 2nd June – London
Friday 8th June – Dublin
Friday 8th June – Birmingham
Saturday 9th June – London
Thursday 14th June – Norwich
Friday 15th June – Ipswich
Friday 15th June – Birmingham
Saturday 16th June – London
Friday 22nd June – Birmingham
Saturday 23rd June – London
Friday 29th June – Glasgow
Friday 29th June – Birmingham
Saturday 30th June – London

JULY BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 6th July – Birmingham
Saturday 7th July – London
Friday 13th July – Birmingham
Saturday 14th July – London
Friday 20th July – Birmingham
Saturday 21st July – London
Friday 27th July – Birmingham
Saturday 28th July – London

AUGUST BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 3rd August – Birmingham
Saturday 4th August – London
Friday 10th August – Birmingham
Saturday 11th August – London
Friday 17th August – Birmingham
Saturday 18th August – London
Friday 24th August – Birmingham
Saturday 25th August – London
Friday 31st August – Birmingham

SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY’S

Saturday 1st September – London
Friday 7th September – Birmingham
Saturday 8th September – London
Friday 14th September – Kent
Friday 14th September – Birmingham
Saturday 15th September – London
Friday 21st September – Birmingham
Saturday 22nd September – London
Friday 28th September – Dublin
Friday 28th September – Birmingham
Saturday 29th September – London
Sunday 30th September – Leicester

OCTOBER BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 5th October – Bristol
Friday 5th October – Birmingham
Saturday 6th October – London
Sunday 7th October – Milton Keynes
Thursday 11th October – Manchester
Friday 12th October – Sheffield
Friday 12th October – Birmingham
Saturday 13th October – London
Friday 19th October – Birmingham
Saturday 20th October – London
Friday 26th October – Birmingham
Saturday 27th October – London

NOVEMBER BIRTHDAY’S

Friday 2nd November – Leeds
Friday 2nd November – Birmingham
Saturday 3rd November – London
Sunday 4th November – Oxford
Thursday 8th November – Norwich
Friday 9th November – Ipswich
Friday 9th November – Birmingham
Saturday 10th November – London
Friday 16th November – Birmingham
Saturday 17th November – London
Friday 23rd November – Birmingham
Saturday 24th November – London
Friday 30th November – Birmingham

DECEMBER BIRTHDAY’S

Saturday 1st December – London
Friday 7th December – Dublin
Friday 7th December – Birmingham
Saturday 8th December – London
Friday 14th December – Birmingham
Saturday 15th December – London
Sunday 16th December – Leicester
Thursday 20th December – Manchester
Friday 21st December – Sheffield
Friday 21st December – Birmingham
Saturday 22nd December – London