OUR NEW BIRMINGHAM RESIDENCY…! SPEARMINT RHINO BIRMINGHAM!

Ladies this is your time – returning with ALL of your favourite dancers, alongside our hot and mouth-wateringly handsome new Chocolate Men, your fantasies could become reality!

CLAIM YOUR FREE BIRTHDAY TICKETS

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE VALID FOR ANY SHOW, THE SAME MONTH AS YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!

BIRTHDAY TICKETS ARE LIMITED SO BOOK NOW!

FOR THE LOVE OF CHOCOLATE…!

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday 2nd February

Friday 9th February

Friday 16th February

Friday 23rd February

MARCH 2018

Friday 2nd March

Friday 9th March

Friday 16th March

Friday 23rd March

Friday 30th March

APRIL 2018

Friday 6th April

Friday 13th April

Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April

MAY 2018

Friday 4th May

Friday 11th May

Friday 18th May

Friday 25th May

JUNE 2018

Friday 1st June

Friday 8th June

Friday 15th June

Friday 22nd June

Friday 29th June

JULY 2018

Friday 6th July

Friday 13th July

Friday 20th July

Friday 27th July

AUGUST 2018

Friday 3rd August

Friday 10th August

Friday 17th August

Friday 24th August

Friday 31st August

SEPTEMBER 2018

 Friday 7th September

Friday 14th September

Friday 21st September

Friday 28th September

OCTOBER 2018

Friday 5th October

Friday 12th October

Friday 19th October

Friday 26th October 

NOVEMBER 2018

 Friday 2nd November

Friday 9th November

Friday 16th November

Friday 23rd November

Friday 30th November

DECEMBER 2018

Friday 7th December

Friday 14th December

Friday 21st December